The Lumen Room, ground floor - 109 Edward St Brisbane City
(next to Victory Hotel)




Click here to receive updates about Metro Arts movies in your email!


Sunday 6 August

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Tuesday 15 August

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Wednesday 23 August

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Tuesday 29 August

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Wednesday 30 August

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Friday 1 September

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Friday 8 September

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Sunday 1 October

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Friday 10 November

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Saturday 25 November

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE


Friday 8 December

BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE